top of page

THE MEETING HOUSE PRESENTS

MICHAELHURLEY.png

MICHAEL HURLEY
Sun., April 21, 2024
Tues., April 23, 2024

Music begins at 6:30

Lite dinner fare from 5:30
$30 TICKETS by calling:
802-827-6626

4/21 - SOLD OUT!

Still a few tickets left

for the 4/23 show. 

YOU MUST CALL BEFORE PURCHASICNG YOUR TICKETS! 

VENMO: @MHontheG

BEGinthewoods_edited.jpg
618e0573e3229.image.jpg
download-1.jpg

Sat. May 25, 5 pm

  BEG, STEAL 

or BORROW

Sat. June 8, 5 pm 
CHRISTINE MALCOLM
& The Kate Brook Romp

Sat. June 15, 5 pm
PAUL ASBELL
QUARTET

featuring
Michael Zsoldos

_A7R1938.jpg

Sat. July 13, 5 pm
LEWIS FRANCO &
THE MISSING CATS

305840245_509845111143504_16248845511566
Sat. August 10
The PANHANDLERS STEEL DRUM BAND
5 pm for wood-fired pizza; 6 pm for music!
(Benefit for the Fairfield Community Center)
363387972_783032463828494_799526072964078487_n.jpg

Sat. August 24, 5 pm
THE AEROLITES

annie_edited.jpg
rira color.jpg
a3612899070_10.jpg

Sat. Sept. 7, 5 p.m.
ANNIE & THE 
HEDONISTS

 

Sat. Sept 21, 5 pm
THE DALE & DARCY
BAND

 

Sat. October 5, 5 pm
THE

TENDERBELLIES

 

Thank You to our 2024 Sponsors!

 

THESE FOLKS ARE MAKING IT HAPPEN! Alex Katz, Mike & Carol Rainville, Larry & Susan Bruce, Craig and Joan Lumbra,

Valdimar & Bridget Garibay, Jan Appel, Dana Kittell, Will & Deb Patton, Ferdinand & Lyn Lauffer, Jim Lonergan, Newton's Decorating, Dr. Ed Haak, Danny McCoy, Stone's Irving, Handy Toyota, Dickinson & Branon Dental Care, The St. Albans Messenger, Greg Pierce and Paula Kane, Jesse Bessett & Lindsay Silvia, Julie Wolcott & Steve McCausland, Doug & Bobbie Flack, Anne & Jerry Bowers, Deb Lynch, Bridget Howrigan Rivet, Ralph & Kathryn Rosenberg, Scoop Foley, Garry & Eileen Trudell, John & Mary Schreindorfer, Franklin County Industrial Development Corporation, Marvin Hale, Paul & Kristen Newton, WDEV, Dan & Donna Gaffney, The Enosburg Lions Club, Fairfield Market, & Anonymous...

The MEETING HOUSE
ON THE GREEN ~ E. Fairfield, Vermont

Strengthening community through historic preservation & the arts.

  • Wix Facebook page
2020_PTV_East Fairfield Meeting House-328-HDR.jpg
bottom of page